Happy National Particularly Preposterous Packaging Day!

happy national particularly preposterous packaging dayHello!

Welcome to our spare room, or what’s left of it. This has always been the exchange student room with a twin bed, small dresser, and just enough space for a suitcase and a hamper to squeeze in too. Currently, though, I would say it’s dressed in some particularly preposterous packaging. Rather than re-wallpaper we’ve just decided to cover the walls with boxes and piles of presents! I, in my ultimate organizer fashion, have managed to stack it in such a way that we can still close the door with no cave ins but heaven knows it’s coming. In fact, part of me wanted to dig out the big yoga ball that I had at my desk in Portland but I know I’m better off just buying a new one because there’s no way that I’m going to find it in the current state. Literally our entire apartment is squeezed in this 6×5 room. Does it look like a room, though? The short answer is no. Luckily I can dedicate it to the holiday! I hope that everyone celebrates along with me and smiles at something, anything, in particularly preposterous packaging!

Carrie

P.S. Happy Healthy Living is a free monthly subscription service that sends out useful information in a newsletter about how to live a healthier, happier, lives. Enjoy free eBooks and informative reports!

FacebookProfileImage1P.S. Resident Apparel features all sorts of fun designs that are updated often! Enjoy themed shirts for Game of Thrones, True Blood, or Dr. Who and enjoy them for less than $20. Plus, shipping to over 150 countries!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

