Happy National Dance Day!

dance1 dance2Hello!

I am not a dancer! I mean, don’t get me wrong, it’s super fun and I am totally in awe of anyone who can actually look graceful when they move themselves in a dance-y way, but I am not a dancer. Something about my long limbs and innate inflexibility make for a tragic combination and the sight of me dancing is just embarrassing. You should be thanking God that I didn’t provide a video! Nope, all you get are still shots today and that should show my weirdness clear as day. The worst thing is, I used to think that I was kind of graceful. I would mimic my dancer friends and do pliés down the hall and bust a bold move at high school dances and then the flip phone came into existence and proved that I should stop. Of course, as much as I believe that no one is really tone deaf and that everyone has some innate musical spark in them that might need a little coaching, I also should, in turn, believe that everyone has a little bit of grace in them and ability to dance; however, I know my dancing talent needs a lot of coaxing before it’ll come out and play. Blast some tunes, get groovy, and bust a move along with me – celebrate because every day is a holiday!

Carrie

P.S. The Baiden Mitten is an ancient exfoliating tool that rolls off the dead skin that can otherwise cause dullness, wrinkles, dryness, and other undesired complications. Purchase it on Amazon and visit this website to learn more!

P.S. The talented Mystic Psychics are offering one free tarot reading to new clients! Test them out with a free reading today and find some direction and enlightenment in your life.

P.S. Barter Sugar is a bartering community of goods and services. Need a book? You can help moving furniture for the trade! It allows you to get everything that you need without relying on a paycheck.

P.S. Images Keep is an image sharing site where users can upload and share unlimited pictures. Give your friends and family the generated links to share or feature it on a website!

P.S. IconsX is the ultimate icon making machine! Choose from more than 2,000 free icons and get ultimate levels of customization with colors and size options as well!

P.S. Trolldor is the black list for Twitter trolls!  This is a free tool where users can report other users that fail to respect the nature of that social environment! Fight the trolls!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

