Happy National Hot Enough For Ya Day!

hot enoughHello!

No! It’s not hot enough for me! Right now there’s a fat rain cloud parked above my house and threats of a thunderstorm to come. What happened to the shorts weather and heat advisory last week? Yesterday I had jeans, a long sleeve shirt, and a sweater on and today I just don’t even want to get up and get dressed. In fact, I was writing just a few minutes ago with a fluffy blanket over my lappy and myself, as shown in the photo. Last year it was definitely hot enough for me but this time around I beg to differ. I hope that some of you swelter today so that you can celebrate for me. I’ll just be here… snuggled up and unshowered with goose bumps. Happy holidays?

Carrie

P.S. My Neon Green Notebook is a super fun blog full of facts, quotes, collages, and lists from a notebook that the blogger takes everywhere!

P.S. Do you feel a little stuck? Get a free psychic reading right now with the peace of mind knowing that all of the psychics on this site are thoroughly tested for accuracy.

P.S. Brighten up your home or office with neiLite’s reliable LED replacement tubes. The ballasts start faster than fluorescents and they’re more eco-friendly too! Find them at Nature’s Web store or on Amazon!

siegP.S. The Siege of Khe Sanh 1967-1968 is a Kindle eBook written by David Peter Ehrlich. It’s a historical fiction novel that is much more than just a war story with action and romance too. Only $2.99!

P.S. Do you want to get unlimited visits to your website links? Most people do. Don’t spend money on products that just might work when you can download free software to drive traffic without Google detection.

P.S. Look instantly younger! The Lift Bar Review by Esthecian in the video below can show you how to get a tighter, thinner face in minutes with the 24k Beauty Bar.

P.S. Good Smoothie Guide can help you learn how to make the best smoothies in less than 10 minutes with fun recipes and tips. Ignite your taste buds and get more of those great fruits and veggies packed into your day!

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Happy National Hot Enough For Ya Day!

  1. Awesome! I love this blog and what you’re doing. You go, girl!

Leave a Reply

