Happy National I Forgot Day!

birthdayHello!

Happy birthday to me!! I successfully made it out of my teen years and now I’m sailing off into the rest of my life! Smooth sailing, right? Today there’s no time for birthday celebration, though, with all of the 30th anniversary choir festival activities wrapping up. In fact, the family birthday dinner is being pushed off until Saturday with everyone’s busy summer schedules overlapping. Yikes! Oh well, that’s what happens when a bunch of people with busy lives try to live in harmony! I’ll just get a few happy birthday Facebook messages on my wall and open Eric’s present for me. Maybe the choirs will sing happy birthday to me. Wait, do we even have a real holiday to celebrate today? Hm, sorry guys – I forgot!

Carrie

CandleP.S. Bling Candle is seeking sales representatives for its Jewelry in Candles Collection. Each candle has $10 to $5000 jewelry inside! The $35.70 membership fee includes product with a jewelry surprise and a website.

Design_Build_Pros__Finally__a_better_approach_to_remodelingP.S. Design Build Pros has finally figured out a better approach to home remodeling! Chat with an expert and get your dream home remodel started!

P.S. Deliverer by Brandon C. DeRiggs is an action adventure novel about an endless traveler, fearless warrior, and grand savior. Follow the story of a young orphan who becomes the most powerful, influential person in the world.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Happy National I Forgot Day!

  1. Tommy

    Happy Birthday! 🙂

Leave a Reply

