Happy National Color TV Day!

color tvHello!

We are a tv family and the older we’ve grown, the more we’ve latched onto our favorite shows! My mom really likes the black and white movies on the old-timey channel but I am all about that color tv! Right now I’m watching the latest episode of Pretty Little Liars, my favorite guilty pleasure, before my lesson comes at 5 PM.The twists and turns are literally too much to handle and I have totally lost track of what’s going on but that doesn’t deter me! I also am trying to work my way through the new season of Orange is the New Black on Netflix but I’m finding very little time to do so! Somehow I’m losing all the ‘fun’ hours of my day… Maybe if I actually woke up at a decent hour I could find the time. Is tv worth it though? I suppose on today’s holiday it definitely is! Celebrate with me!

Carrie

expatcoverphoto_copyP.S. “Expat!” by Anne Alden is a great ebook for your next flight, vacation, or day off! Lacey is a young stay at home mom who’s family uproots and moves to Taiwan to follow a job. Things aren’t what they seem and in her loneliness and frustration she meets a man named Steve. Click the link to purchase on Amazon!

A2P.S. Rosanovias has beautiful wedding gowns, accessories, and veils at great prices so that you can look absolutely radiant on your big day. Shop lots of styles to find your perfect gown, like this one featured here!

P.S. Yorev is a review site for everything that you’ve tried, loved, and hated. You bought it, now review it! It’s the best place to go for unbiased reviews by customers only!

WordPressWizP.S. WordPressWiz has a lot of great, free content that will help businesses build their online business through the WordPress platform. Get video training, free ebooks, advice, and the option to buy into the premium content plan!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

