Happy National Eat Your Vegetables Day!

photo (3)Hello!

Mushrooms are vegetables, so I’m good right? Actually, I ate very well today in honor of the holiday! I like eating fruits and vegetables and even though it’s easier to run through a drive through and grab a hamburger I do really enjoy a good, healthy meal.

For breakfast Eric and I shared a box of blackberries with blueberry bagels and strawberry cream cheese. Then I downed a citrus-carrot juice to get some veggies in my morning. I spent the day babysitting my adorable flower girl again and we shared a plate of carrots along with our bowl of ramen at lunch time. I do like my carrots! I just scarfed down some left over pizza for dinner and am busy organizing all the stuff that I moved home with and am getting some more writing done. Additionally, my grandma just reminded me that the wedding website I put on our invitations is totally incomplete! I totally forgot about it until this reminder! I mean, it even has the wrong wedding date on it – ahhh!! And the website is having issues so I can’t even fix it… Yikes. In the meantime I’ll snack on a veggie plate and celebrate to keep me from biting my nails!

Carrie

P.S. Improved Aging has lots of helpful information and tips that you can use to age healthfully and wisely. Find things to make and do in order to age wisely! Like them on Facebook too!

slide1P.S. NAVIIV sells gorgeous strapback caps in a luxury market! Their new collection ‘Antithesis Capsule’ launched at the end of May and you can shop beautiful hats like this one. They’ve mastered the art of timeless design!

P.S. Buy Duracell Cloud Storage as a next generation solution for your business’ storage needs. Backup, share, and sync easily and know that your data is stored securely. Email eric.martin@duracellcloud.com if you have questions.

P.S. iLjubav is a multilingual online dating site where you can meet the person that you’re looking for. Enjoy learning about cultural differences and similarities while connecting online with friends and lovers from around the world.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

