Happy National Ride to Work Day!

Hello!

One of the perks of working at home is that I’m not stuck to anyone else’s schedule and I don’t have to go anywhere specific to do my work. I can write in my pajamas, on the bus, in the car, wherever! Today I slept in, after I caught up on some much-needed hours of sleep, and went through the usual process of checking my work emails and responding to any notifications that I missed over the night. Lucky me, I got a lovely surprise: I’ve been hand picked as a Top Rated Seller on Fiverr.com where I work as a freelance writer, model, and advertiser. It’s great to see that my hard work and consistent dedication to customer service are being recognized and I hope that the additional token will raise my sales! Sweet!

I couldn’t celebrate today’s holiday because I already woke up at work but I hope that some of you did! Technically this holiday is geared towards motorcyclists, not bike riders, but I think you could get away with either and just claim your right to celebration. However you made it to work today, happy holidays!

Carrie

P.S. Virtual Associates of the USA provides businesses with web design services, accounting, marketing, admin services, and content writing. Take advantage of a sale right now offering a custom 3 page site for only $250! Call (888) 973-7756!

1096a_3216P.S. Jewelry Land has great jewelry at great prices. Purchase fun, high quality earrings, rings, necklaces, and bracelets like the pair to the right. All products are shipped out within 1 business day and you get 10% off orders $20+ with the special code CBLOG!

P.S. Fortress Geek is Canada’s geeky store with a variety of t-shirts from Dr. Who, Star Trek, Star Wars, Portal, and more! Get dressed up for every geek holiday and give your favorite geeks their favorite gifts!

P.S. Gabe Rockwell is a breakout star at just 12 years old. He just released his first music video, “Shot in the Dark,” which is featured below. Purchase the track on iTunes and Amazon and support this great, young artist!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

