Happy National Banana Split Day!

photo (1)Hello!

I’m seriously tired today! The sun never really came out and I feel like I never quite woke up. The yawns really got to me! I had a great afternoon babysitting my favorite little girl. She’s actually so much my favorite that she’s our flower girl! We made a lot of crafts, including a kajillion car drawings for Father’s Day, and we played restaurant. That little conman stole all of my money and charged me $100 million for lunch! Then she would say, “And if you pay me $45 million dollars now then you get 35 million lunches free. Well, not free – you still owe me $1 each.” Somehow she talked me into it and she collected a lot of fake money from me! Haha. It was super fun and I love spending time with her.

Next up is my friend’s birthday party with this banana split sundae intermission. As I was pulling the birthday cake out of the freezer dad was yelling, “Aren’t you supposed to be on a diet?” from the living room which I countered with, “No, I said I’m supposed to be on a diet but unfortunately that’s not actually happening!” Happy holidays!

Carrie

P.S. Vince Bravo deals mid-century modern furniture and accessories that deliver a vintage, on-trend touch to any home! Like them on Facebook and shop their great selection!

P.S. Your legacy is a short story and is made of your life experiences! Add value to a resume, social media, and networking. Let ghostritr@gmail.com write and publish for you!

P.S. Jasmine Gail is a professional makeup artist and beauty consultant in SoCal with a killer YouTube channel. Watch the videos and up your makeup game!

P.S. This great eBook, “How to have a Super Vacation, Holiday or Fun Event Without Overspending,” is full of the best money saving tips so that every family can go farther on a smaller budget!

P.S. Full Impact Studios offers affordable web design and development specializing in WordPress, Magento eCommerce, SEO, and marketing. Get your questions answered at sales@fiswebdesign.com  and improve your business!

imageP.S. Enemy Dawn is an app game that is being released in July! Commemorate the 75th Anniversary of the start of WWII with the pre-release of Enemy Dawn Game App!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

