Happy National Great American Grump Out Day!

grump outHello!

Somehow the curse of my holidays continues to follow me through my daily life. I should just completely ignore the negative ones because of the curse but alas that is how things go! My morning started out all peachy and I had a whole nice day planned out. Turns out I don’t really like it when people tell me ‘no’. Yeah, I started to say something a little more euphemistic but that’s the real truth. Once I set my mind on something I have officially decided that’s the way things are going to be. Unfortunately, very few people support my plans and so I’m stuck at the current state of where I am no – going nowhere, or educational purgatory as Eric likes to call it. Working with unprofessional people always brings my mood way down and my Monday, Wednesday, Friday schedules always leave me in a major schlump. You can definitely say I am grumpin’ out today. I hope that everyone else had a better day and I know that there is still room for a pleasant evening ahead, but sometimes you gotta just buckle down and celebrate.

Carrie

toursP.S. Get Local Tours offers absolutely unique 3-7 day tour packages based in Kotschach-Mathen, Carinthia – officially the most unspoiled location in Europe. Get German and English-speaking guides and explore 200 million years of natural history and some of the best ski-fields in the Alps.

P.S. Forever Young is available on Amazon in Paperback and Kindle forms and will teach you all of the natural ways to get healthy (or stay healthy!) without needing prescription drugs. Empower your life and take charge of your health!

P.S. Gilded Age is a New York clothing company designed by Stefan Miljanic that uses material from artisans across Japan, Italy, and Los Angeles. Take advantage of the warm weather with a pair of men’s navy chambray shorts (follow the link to fall in love) and get 20% off with the code shortsale.

P.S. Down River Restoration can help you restore and repair your home in case of water damage. Flooding is the most common natural disaster in the world! Keep their number handy if you live near Grosse Ile, Michigan in case of flood damage.

P.S. You Can Create a Spectacular Life With Compassion is an eBook available on Amazon by Kate Wikstroem. It’s a new book release and it already has some enthusiastic five star reviews! Check it out for yourself!

P.S. Look at this super cute video of a big burly dad playing with his daughter! This dad started the channel to give grandma updates on the little angels from around the world and now all of the money that they raise from the channel is going into their college funds! Watch, like, and share!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

