Happy National Day of Prayer!

webcam-toy-photo299Hello!

Today the nation rallies together with prayer and I’m getting in on the celebration! I’m praying for our nation’s government that God will grant wisdom and understanding to our leaders as well as peace and protection for soldiers around the world. I pray for all of the mess that we have in the world, that somehow with your guidance and direction we can come to terms with the sin issue in our lives and live according to your standards. I also pray for the health of everyone in my community and that you will lay your healing power onto those who are suffering right now. There is a lot to be thankful for in my life and I owe it all to you, God, who provides all things. I wouldn’t be where I am today without your love, support, and direction in my life and you have proven time and time again that when things get rough I need to pass it off to you and be at peace with the situation because everything works out in the end. I may not always be aware of your plan and I need to have the patience and understanding to wait for things to happen in your perfect time. Thank you for this day, the beautiful sunshine, and the amazing opportunities that I have to go to school and work towards my dreams. I was worried about finances this year and my current, sustainable income is a true miracle; I used to think that I would be forever alone and then you dropped Eric into my life, or at least opened my eyes to see the amazing man that I’ll spend the rest of my life with; I often don’t feel worthy of my position, skills, or talents and you place small tokens as every day reminders that I am everything to you and that you love me unconditionally. May you be present in my life and may I be receptive to your calling. Thank you for this opportunity and reminder to pray and help me to remember to make it a present part of my daily life. In Jesus’ name, amen.

Carrie

jewelryP.S. JOTW sells fine and fashion jewelry that will add a unique flair to any outfit. They’re your one stop shop with body jewlery, bracelets, necklaces, and earrings. From stainless to fashion to 14kt gold, they have it all. Check out their blog too!

IMG_1892P.S. Are you interested in genuine time travel? For only $5 you can learn how tune travel and only spend 15 minutes a day training. The teacher knew that a devastating earthquake would hit NZ and was able to warn his kids!

P.S. Let naturalmystic1 help you with spiritual healing services. Let her cast good luck and abundance spells on you for only $5. They have 100% satisfaction rates for customer service!

P.S. Get engaging, creative content for your business fast, starting at only $5! Companies can get precise, catchy copy for their websites, products, brochures, e-mails, and more. Come here for great copy, quick!

Screen_Shot_20140424_at_213230P.S. Flutterby is a poetic ebook novella about a girl who sees the world differently after her mother’s illness puts her in a coma. Flutterby reminds us of the value of hope when all seems lost and shows where people find the strength to go that extra mile for those they love.

P.S. Headcase Films is a video production company that is currently looking for talent in need of music or promo videos and actors, musicians, and models who want to submit their resumes! Contact them on Twitter and Instagram @headcasefilms.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

