Happy International Moment of Laughter Day!

Hello!

Today was pretty ridiculously meh. I’m not really sure why but there was a huge rain cloud following me all day! Theory was confusing because I don’t like the 21st century harmony stuff, [redacted] was [redacted], piano was rough and I have a two day test starting Wednesday, Intro to MusicEd was frustrating as we discussed that we all don’t know what requirements we have for the degree program, and High Brass was just a little tricky while we’re starting instruments. Finally, I left the music building at 5 and on my walk home I overheard some guys talking in front of me, “so what class did you have today?” Class. Singular. As in – one. Don’t  even get me started. I know I got myself into this mess and it’s the steps to a brighter future but I am a little worn out and it’s week only 3. Lord give me strength! Trust me there was very little laughter today.

Luckily I have had The Office on for the past 4 days so there have been intermittent chuckles at the very least. Multitasking is a lot more fun when I can live through Jim and Pam. Dwight’s Fire Drill might have been my only moment of laughter so far today. Thank goodness for Dwight.

Carrie

photo_1_xsP.S. Virtual Big Sister is a genuine blog about life, music, love, and fun. The blog’s author is currently working on a novel to publish and is maintaining this as a project to introduce herself to new fans. If she were your big sister, her blog musings are everything that she would like to share with you.

P.S. Audio Recorder HiFi is a complete audio recording application that allows you to record, organize, and upload precious recordings. Recording high quality is so much easier with this app and you can even attach pictures or notes to the sound clips. Unleash your Windows phone’s microphone potential!

cinP.S. The C I N Series by Christina Leigh Pritchard is a young adult suspense/paranormal series that you’re going to love! The books are each 99 cents until book 3 is released and there’s a special promo going on right now that you should take advantage of to get access to bonus stories!

P.S. 360 Computer Maid is a smart piece of software that is fully equipped to fix and speed up your computer in minutes with minimal effort. It’s robust and easy to use with just one click. Check out how it works and get it on Amazon!

catalog_lashesP.S. Younique products combine transplanting gel and natural fibers for incredible thickness and volume on your existing lashes! They’re water resistant so they won’t budge, even after a long, sweaty workout, but they’re comfortable to wear every day and wash off easily! Like them on Facebook!

P.S. Heather Harrington makes BlogSense! Her blog is all about marketing trends for the new generation so that you can join the revolution and make smart marketing decisions! Follow her on Twitter @heatherm319!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

