Happy National Cherish an Antique Day!

antiqueHello!

Alright, the secret is out – I still sleep with my baby blankets. Actually, it’s not a seriously well-kept secret so it’s possible that I’ve already mentioned it. I swear I’m not super weird about it or anything but they’re the perfect size to act as ear warmers and there literally isn’t a softer fabric in the world. It’s an antique from my life thus far and right now I’m cherishing it! Snuggle up everybody, the sun came out today but it sure didn’t heat up enough!

Also, the building tested the fire alarms yesterday and I was in class so I never heard it but I sure heard a lot of slack about it. After I got home from classes today and was practicing, the alarm went off and directed me to exit the building. First things first, I packed up my oboe, carefully took the time to put my reeds back in the box, threw it on my back, and walzed on out. While I was taking the extra time to save my beloved Joey, I wondered, “if this is a real emergency, is this worth my life? — Yes. Definitely.” Welp, after we slugged down 12 flights of stairs we were greeted by firemen and a very embarrassed guy who admitted that his burnt dinner was to blame. Some say the drill jinxed the building. Moral of the story… my oboe is equal to my life.

Carrie

P.S. SAC Inspection Services delivers peace of mind and can help you through the home inspection process. This video is chalked full of really useful information for any home owners or potential buyers. Walk through the process and be informed when you buy your first home!

P.S. Love Minecraft? It’s super popular right now always so much fun! Minecraft Seeds List has the inside scoop for everything you need to know about everything. Find cool t-shirts, seeds, and fun areas to explore.

P.S. Do you need help learning statistics? Acadsoc Tutors can explain everything to you and help you through the tricky spots with careful understanding. Don’t get frustrated, get help!

P.S. iwillDecor has inspired ideas for your home! Find inspiration from the latest trends and style your home in an authentic, easy way that matches your personal style and dreams!

P.S. Do you want a super cool novelty or customized license plate frame? Dress up your car and show off your personal style. Plus, get free shipping on every order over $50 within the US! They also make great gifts at a reasonable price!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

