Happy National Pencil Day!

pencilHello!

I can’t believe spring term starts tomorrow. I’m just… not ready. Like, at all. Mom and Eric are probably pulling into Albany about now and I already miss them! Although it is comforting to know that Eric and I are now 10 weeks away from being done with 2 years of long distance, about 4 1/2 months out from the wedding, and I’m 2 days away from 1 whole year on this blog project. That’s a lot of good numbers to look forward to. I just gotta put my game face on tomorrow and power through. This term might be my busiest, although it’s the least number of credits I’ve taken in a while, just because none of my classes are worth anything! I mean, sentimentally and academically they’re worth a lot (and time wise they are worth a lot) but credit-wise they’re garbage. Music classes are just all 1 or 2 credit classes so we can fit so much on paper and then I have so much oboe stuff that I’m not even registered for but am playing in for the experience. That’s the game we play, though – right? Somehow I always get it done, though; this term will be no exception. Pack up your pencils, boys and girls – tomorrow we march off to battle… again.

Carrie

P.S. Would you like to make your YouTube video go viral? Buy 500 YouTube views for $4.99 from 500Views.com and let them market your videos for you.

P.S. Vounit is a great site that lets you create your own personal online shopping mall. View the newest deals, promotions, and featured products from your favorite stores and stay ahead of the trends while scouting the best deals.

P.S. BratBliss is a new summer camp directory with 9000+ camps! Fill out this survey about how much stress you’re under with summer planning so that they can better serve you and your family.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

