Happy National Mom & Pop Business Owners Day!

mom and popHello!

Today we honor the card shop in town, Wicked, that is run by a very cool duo! Eric has kind of started Board Game Saturday so we raced over there after my morning round of lessons and played a little bit of 5 player Settlers of Cataan. It was a good game and the atmosphere is fun. I’m the odd one out because I don’t get their references to other nerdy stuff but they’re nice and it’s a pleasant little thing that he’s started. Just another reason that Albany is better than PDX. I don’t want to go back tomorrow!! Shout out to Pico for having a very cool shop that isn’t a corporation or franchise.

Oh, and I ‘got’ to do another slime video today so I just got out of the shower, washing green cake batter out of my ears. That’s so silly and fun, I can’t believe I actually get paid for this nonsense! I have created the coolest job on the planet.

Carrie

P.S. This is the only “all inclusive” business model that has ever lived up to the hype. In fact, it’s the only all inclusive model that has ever worked… period. And for a very limited time this system is free! Sign up for your free account here!

P.S. At Plugs And Share, you and your inner circle can connect, share, collaborate, help, and advise each other privately through a safe, fun shared forum. Gain from your collective knowledge even as you share stories – at Plugs and Share we believe that when you share, everyone benefits.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

