Happy International Goof Off Day!

goof offHello!

Tonight one of my dearest friends got married! What an absolute treat to be a part of! Cassie Fry… geez! It’ll take me a while to get used to that. This lovely group of women are some of the goofiest that I know so it’s only fitting that it fell on this holiday! I wish I could have snapped a picture with the bride but she was a liiitttle preoccupied with other things so I didn’t want to bother her with my little blog.

I’ve never been a bridesmaid before and it was an amazing experience. Standing up there as a united front I felt like we were all in it together to support her and make sure that it all ran smoothly. We were like little cheerleaders in our royal blue, way-too tight, way-too short dresses! Plus, it was great that I got to have a ‘trial run’ for my own wedding. I know Cassie’s day is all about her and not about me, but it was a great opportunity to take mental notes about things I had never even thought of for my own big day. At the end of it all, they’re married, we danced, and they’re off to start their lives together in the happiest place on earth! I can’t even believe it – congratulations to the newlyweds!

Carrie

P.S. vCalc is an online Calculator Math tool which has a repository for all Science, Engineering, and Mathematics data and equations plus all forms of Mathematics and data as they apply to everyday life. This is a great tool if you’re a student, equation enthusiast, or just have a difficult problem to solve.

P.S. Le Twitter is a website where you can buy Twitter followers! They’re the cheapest on the internet and the highest quality (real ones, not bots). Get 250 followers for $1 and 1000 followers for just $3!

P.S. Gumtree it! And get exactly what you want. Post a free classified ad that will reach a broad audience base or search for the product or service you’re looking for at a price you’ll love.

P.S. Want learn how to play the piano in 8 weeks? Get 8 video lessons, each under $10, and learn how to play chords and read sheet music with this revolutionary new method. Plus, each video can be viewed on any device that plays video files so you can take them on the go!

The_MOTF_2_CoverP.S. Looking for a killer mixtape? The MOTF 2 is an array of songs that tell the story about how Magicizaproblem made it rain in hell. Crazy, right? Crazy awesome!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

