Happy National Panic Day!

webcam-toy-photo33

Hello!

It’s Daylight Savings Time which means we “spring forward” and this picture should accurately portray how I feel about that. Last night was a lot of fun but I didn’t get home until almost 1, which is nothing for some of my compatriots but is 4 hours after my bedtime for me, then to find out I lost an hour on top of it! Panic set in when my alarm clock turned on because I don’t do well with no sleep. I just literally took a 7 minute zone out after that sentence. Geez. I have a feeling the bus ride home will be more of a snooze fest than work sesh. Plus, I haven’t practiced oboe or piano near as much as I had hoped and I don’t have even a quarter of the energy to do that… Yeah, it’s definitely panic time.

Carrie

P.S. Notary & Apostille Service is a NY company that offers personalized courier services so that they can retrieve marriage, divorce, criminal, or educational records as well as birth or death certificates. The New York mobile notary public service is here to help!

P.S. Eyeclectic Media was founded in 2009 and they partner with clients to provide media and marketing services. They believe crafting a creative and effective brand will help increase your perceived value to your direct target market. Your vision, your story, your voice, our heartbeat! Follow on Twitter @eyeclecticmedia.

P.S. Looking for more energy, better sleep, and/or weight loss? Join the Clean Eating Challenge Group: a fun, private group that lasts for just 30 Days. Smoothies, simple recipes, awesome support, and more! Fill out this profile for more information http://zenplify.biz/joan/FitProfile and watch this great video about how to get started.

before_and_afterP.S. Isagenix offers body cleansing and weight loss products for better health, fitness, and happiness and their products are some of the fastest selling in the wellness industry because they really work. Plus, you can support a lovely stay at home mom’s associate sales business by ordering through the link.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

