Happy National Cereal Day!

cereal

Hello!

Remember senioritis from high school? I was too set on the prize for that to hit me hard but I seem to be experiencing end-of-term-itis. We are so stinking close to spring term and I can’t wait to have sprrinnng break b*tches! But seriously my spring break involves being a bridesmaid, playing oboe for a church, visiting the dentist, having a check up with the doctor, and sleeping a whole lot. Nothing too crazy but still important nonetheless. Point is, I skipped sax tech this morning so I have to make myself feel okay with it. That’s right, I’m being a little rebellious! I had 9 weeks of perfect attendance so I deserve an extra hour this morning.

Happy National Cereal Day! I’m celebrating with a fresh bag of Special K and a good dose of milk with my cup of Tazo tea. Plus, it’s National Dress in Blue Day and so you can see that I’m wearing the right colors. Blue jeans, blue top, blue cardi, blue scarf; I’m ready for the day with a good breakfast and a cute outfit! And I’m home in T-minus 6 hours! Whoo!

Carrie

P.S. Steel City Shirts has hundreds of printed styles for you to enjoy. Plus, there’s a buy three get one free promotion right now. With 100% satisfaction guaranteed you are sure to find designs to wear and love!

P.S. Easy Free Links is a great site where you can expose your URL for free. Host your images and files for free too!

P.S. Leeches is a short film about human trafficking that needs your help to cover the costs of professionals so that it can be submitted to the Cannes Film Festival. Check out this great cause and click on the link to donate.

Travel_Billow_Sell_Sheet3P.S. The Travel Billow is an innovative product to make traveling easier and more comfortable. It’s a comfortable neck pillow and cozy fleece blanket in one!

P.S. Ilyse Baker offers a “Dancinerate” Burn with the Beat workout DVD that you can use to transform your life through dance and fitness. You’ll have so much fun it won’t even feel like work! Purchase this great DVD on Amazon here!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

