Happy National Day of the Dude!

webcam-toy-photo2

Hello!

Duuuuuuude, today is so great! As much as I wanted to sleep in I still got my butt out of bed for conducting. Turned out to be a decent class where I didn’t have to do anything, just watched others, and then I had an aural skills test that I feel pretty good about. Lunch break, French film discussion, then I grabbed a coffee and started an early afternoon because I skipped area recital (whoops?)… Can’t wait to get started on the opera tonight! Today’s great, dudeOh, and I downloaded this super cool web cam effects software from the Chrome store so I can do fun things in my photo like this! No more boring selfies for this blog! Happy holidays dudes and dudettes!

Carrie

P.S. Terri Devore is a personal trainer and beachbody fitness coach. She offers fitness programs and personal online coaching in addition to a blog, free challenges, and food guides on the site.

P.S. Infinity Downline offers 100% commission paid to you immediately after your first referral. Shoot an email to wewillsetyoufree@gmail.com for more information.

P.S. My New Internet Business offers fabulous product, clear pay out plans, and affordable global opportunities to begin your new life.

P.S. WakeUpNow gives everyone the opportunity to invest at $99.95 and turn that into to a $600 month income. You save big on your taxes, get deals and discounts on shopping, and save big on traveling.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Happy National Day of the Dude!

Leave a Reply

