Happy National Floral Pattern Day!

Snapshot_20140228

Hello!

I realized today while looking through my closet for a floral anything how little of it I actually have. I have this top, which I actually pulled from the bottom of my hamper (gasp), and one more floral top that I don’t actually like much anymore but can’t seem to throw out. The rest have patterns so small that they could actually pass for polka dots. Oh well! I’m on to polkas and stripes as my new fad so there’s nothing to cry about.

Busy, busy, busy day with classes this morning a seriously rushed Fiverr work time (6 articles in an hour – I’m getting so fast!) and the orchestra dress rehearsal and concert coming up very soon. Plus Eric’s here for the weekend so I can’t just hunker down and work, work, work. I have to like converse, be nice, breathe. It’s kind of a weird feeling!

Oh, and of course Happy Leap Day!

Carrie

P.S. WakeUpNow is a hub where people can shop and save money with discounts on mobile phones, hotels, flights, travel, taxes, and even PC protection. Plus, you can earn residual monthly income sharing with friends and family who love to shop and save.

P.S. Got Joy to Live has products that you can use to treat yourself daily. Super foods, oxygen supplements, weight loss appetite suppressions, immune system builders, and anti-aging skin serums are just some of the amazing products that they offer.

free book

P.S. This book Lose Weight by Eating More can be downloaded for free! You can learn how to shed pounds without starving yourself and find out how to eat more food to lose more weight. Best of all, it’s totally free.

P.S. Electra is a great new artist who is taking the music world by storm. Her first album was strongly supported and was funded through kickstarter. Now that her debut album is out she wants everyone to hear it. Click on the links to get into her music!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

