Happy National Spay Day USA!

IMG_5030

Hello!

Today we mourn the loss of one of my favorite projects. My beautiful, beautiful cup honoring the nearly-mine AltuGlass Marigaux was mysteriously found shattered on the floor this afternoon when I came back home for lunch. I’m not pointing any fingers, nor am I out for blood, but it did crush my heart and send a punch to the gut to see my poor baby lying on the floor in pieces. May she aid the transfer of hot tea to the lips of angels in heaven – I’ll miss you dear friend. I’m not even sure I can celebrate today with this weighing so heavily on my heart. Spay your pets, ladies and gentlemen.

Carrie

P.S. Get a complete Android Digital Video Mobile Security Camera Alarm System. Protect yourself against injury and theft with no installation costs or false alarms! Technology at its finest.

P.S. Eric and I still need to get our wedding bands and while we both have a little bit of an idea about what we want we have yet to do any real searching. Click on that link to go to an article with a little bit of insight that might prove very helpful!

P.S. Get ready for a Tunastic Time! Toddler Tunastics offers digital downloads and physical CDs in order to create a product that influences families of all cultures. They hope to have a positive impact in everyone’s lives.

P.S. Flowers on 1st is a stellar Vancouver Florist that offers premium flowers, roses, Belgian chocolates, and balloons for local delivery in Vancouver, BC Canada. Flowers and chocolate are always the sweetest gifts!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

