Happy National Love Your Pet Day!

love your pet

Hello!

I’m missing my darling Maggie so much! Apparently she runs upstairs and sleeps on my bed when I’m not home. As much as she can annoy me at night when she jumps on my face to tell me she needs to go out, I do enjoy my cuddlebug! I love her! Isn’t she just the cutest?

You know what I don’t enjoy? Sticky Keys. Ugh! My space bar is driving me completely crazy. I mean, how am I supposed to write when I have to attack my keyboard every 20 words and make it work again? Anyone have any handy tips? I didn’t even spill anything, just apparently too many spaces… #nospacesnoproblem

Carrie

P.S. Feedscorner is the perfect meeting place for bloggers and readers because it connects everyone and lets them search, share, and enjoy. Everyone can follow your blog with a single click; it’s like twitter but instead of following tweets you can follow blogs!

P.S. ALLL.iN!N is a new blogging platform that acts like a digital magazine which features the coolest user submitted articles on the front page in a graphical format. ALLL.iN!N.. buys professional photography for the best user submitted articles to match their writing. Explore your creativity and read up at ALLL.iN!N!

P.S. I’ve gotten really lucky in my romantic life and with the exception of some silly school flings that hurt a bit my heart has remained incredibly well in tact. Check out this Relationship Blog for romantic advice and find out how to make your relationships work!
The slogan is “The magazine for men and the MODERN woman.”

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

