Happy (National) Birthday President Lincoln!

Hello!

Happy 205th birthday Honest Abe! We still revere you as the free-er of the slaves, even if that isn’t completely true, and you’re the first thing that pops into my mind when I think of log cabins or top hats. Today I was honest all day, in your honor – although I’m not often a liar, and I even had cake for breakfast to celebrate the occasion (it’s the last piece from my cake a week or so ago and I can’t believe it’s finally gone… boo!).

Tonight Lindsey, David, and I are off to Nick’s for pasta and game night and I’m super excited. I guess I could throw in a word for you and we could turn it into a birthday party if you want? : )

Carrie

P.S. If you want to become a wealthy affiliate all of the information you need is at the Training Affiliate Program. Check it out and if you have any questions send an email to vrh@trainingaffiliateprogram.com.

P.S. iLikesByBrian offers online marketing tools to help you make income online. For example, the Five Minute Mogul program will give you fast, automated profits. No matter what you’re doing right now you can use these tools to make easy additional income!

wmfrontP.S. Don’t Get Bronco-ed! Does that peak your interest? Get a shirt in navy blue or grey by emailing Piercedralan@gmail.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

