Happy National Don’t Cry Over Spilled Milk Day!

Snapshot_20140211Hello!

Today’s full of holiday celebrations!

National White shirt day [✓] Easy..
National Don’t Cry over Spilled Milk Day [✓] I’m out of milk to spill and no tears here but I might cry that I’ve finished off my ice cream…
National Get Out Your Guitar Day [x] There’s always a plethora of guitarists jamming around Lincoln so I let them celebrate for me.
National Shut-in Visitation Day [✓] You can come visit me! I’m not shut in for nearly as many hours as I would have liked and still I have meeting to go to tonight.. Oh well. Point is, I’m not out and about!
National Satisfied Staying Single Day [x] Nope. Pretty sure I have a catch I’m not satisfied letting go of!
National Make a Friend’s Day Day [?] Did I make anyone’s day today? I’m sure I didn’t… I’m not even sure I smiled at anyone more than the usual never, but let me know if I did for celebration’s sake!

Carrie

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

