Happy National Lame Duck Day!

Snapshot_20140206_3

Hello!

As you can see, I’m down and out today like a lame duck – how fitting, right? I can’t do anything and apparently I exhausted myself with classes this morning. I bucked up and went from 8:30-2 and I knew that I couldn’t make it until 6 so I was planning to ditch out on rehearsal and recital hour. Lucky for me God answered my prayers and sent in the snow so the remainder of the day was cancelled. Now I’m in bed, basically delirious with my itchy spider bite still ruining my arm (I never posted a photo, I realize now). And I have to take a quiz and midterm for my online class ASAP and write 30 articles for Fiverr. Great. When I’m running at my prime I don’t have any problem managing but the second I’m out – oh man, things get ugly. Now I’m just hoping that classes are cancelled tomorrow too so I can sleep more and then go home tomorrow afternoon to have my mother and Eric care for me all weekend, that is if the trains are running and I can get down there!

Carrie

P.S. Liam Bosecke is an artist who makes amazing, relaxing ambient electronic music. It’s a little different and a lot of awesome. You can follow him on SoundCloud or connect with him on Facebook. Go on, he’s great!

P.S. Stop overpaying for the same products! Vapor Authority offers all the best brands of electronic cigarettes at the lowest prices!

P.S. Travel Guy at Care Free Travel Arrangements wants to help you with the difficult, stressful parts of planning a vacation that no one wants to deal with on their own. He has categories like luggage, travel insurance, travel destinations, and even credit cards to help you sail through the tricky stuff.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

