Happy National Ice Cream for Breakfast Day!

IMG_4960

Hello!

I’ve failed you. I’ve absolutely failed you! Ice cream is my favorite food and this is officially one of my favorite holidays but I just couldn’t do it! I woke up this morning and just felt oddly nauseous so as I took the ice cream out of the fridge and as I imagined eating it I just had to put it back. I choked down some tea for breakfast before I gave lessons this morning and ate my yogurt afterwards when I felt a little better. Don’t worry though, I will have ice cream tonight. I just couldn’t handle it so early n the morning. My apologies to all of my fans, ice cream companies, and the cows who gladly gave their milk who I let down today. Better luck tomorrow, I guess!

Carrie

P.S. Michael Altieri is the author of two thrillers, “Dogwood Season” and “Confidential Bounty”. Also, a movie script, “DVD Murders” has been written based on his books by Kathy Krantz Stewart. Both books are available wherever books and ebooks are sold. You can check out the author’s website for a FREE BOOK OFFER at http://michaelaltieriauthor.com/

P.S. Spring cleaning is right around the corner so visit www.letsbpositive.com to connect with Silvie Maryl and learn about modern cleaning with a mix of old school cleaning. It’s not only cheap, but it’s also faster. Spray, wipe, and watch the magic! “Clean house, clean mind!”

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

