Happy National Kazoo Day!

Snapshot_20140128

Hello!

It’s any wonder that I’m a functioning adult because I have to re-teach myself how to play this darned thing every time I play one; which is not often, mind you. Or is it because I’m an adult that I’ve lost my innate ability to play this magical instrument? Is it something you grow out of – Santa Claus, silly putty, go-fish, kazooing? I borrowed this bright pink kazoo from my mom’s classroom, would a middle school band room not be complete without a garbage bag full of them, when I saw the holiday coming up. I was definitely not going to be unprepared for this one! Whip out your kazoos, if you have them, and play along with something grand, like Brahms, just to prove that you can have childish fun in an adult world!

Carrie

P.S. Native Treasures of New Mexico sells authentic Native American Jewelry, Pottery, and Kachinas. I just love intricately painted, interesting pottery and when Eric and I get our dream house I’ll be sure the tops of the cupboards are lined with it. How about this one for starters?

SEOP.S. SEO Social Fans is a unique company that focuses on social media marketing and backlink solutions. Their services are highly tailored to suit your key business objectives: how to grow with more customers, and ultimately with more profits. They are a small team of Social marketing and backlink experts who work hard every day ensuring customers get the best service available. Get started with them now and see the results!

P.S. Fee Free Ticket offers tickets for concerts, sports and theater and they provide customers with great seats. Best yet, they never have any Service Fees like many other online ticket sellers. “The Price you see is the Price you Pay” at FeeFreeTicket. I hate wasting money on fees or excess expenses so this makes me smile. I like my dollar to go further!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

