Happy National Penguin Awareness Day!

penguin

Hello!

I think we’re basically related. I mean, look at the similarities in our features! Today we honor our favorite, waddling zoo animal while watching March of the Penguins and Happy Feet. Bow ties are optional but definitely awesome! This is a totally shameless selfie for the holiday’s sake!

Today I’m back off to Portland. I’m actually looking forward to the ride a little bit so I can get some writing work done and prepare for tomorrow. I got a new duffle bag today at Ross because my old one is about worn out so the walk back should be a little better.

Carrie

P.S.  Listicle is a social blogging platform where anyone can create and share lists in article format. Lists can be photos, videos, audios, text or links. It incorporates all of the best things you want to share in a new, interesting format. First thing I’m making is a list of where I’ve been, am, and going! Not only can I use to organize and plan, but it’s the perfect way to tell a story in a new, innovative way.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

