Happy National Clean Off Your Desk Day!

clean desk

Hello!

Well, I’ve survived my second Monday. Only 8 more to go before finals – I can totally do this. Positive thinking is key, ladies and gentlemen!

I never in my life had a real desk until I came to college and I thought I would never use it. It was always more comfortable to chill on my bed or lounge on the couch; or so I thought. Since I was introduced to a desk my world has officially changed forever. Let me tell you, I do everything at my desk. Eating, drinking, writing, working, schooling, practicing, Netflixing, even the occasional nail-painting. I love it! What was I doing all my life without one? The coffee table will never compare to a good writing desk. As I live here, you can see that its inhabitants often grow slightly out of control. This was a pleasant reminder to clean my work space and to get rid of some snacking temptations!

Carrie

P.S. Now why aren’t you traveling again?  Save up to 77% on your trip! Explore beautiful architecture and much more! www.Resorts360VacationClub.net/flyingaway

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

