Happy National Cyber Monday!

cyber mon

Hello!

It’s crazy how close we are to the end! It’s the last Monday of winter term and I’m oddly calm… I don’t have any homework, my solo feels really prepared, my finals aren’t daunting. What happened to college being hard and ‘don’t overload yourself’? I feel like it’s not fair that I keep skating through things and succeeding. I’m still waiting for something to fall apart and my plans to disintegrate and yet… success? Puzzling.

Cyber Monday is great because I love both online shopping and great deals but today I’m just browsing because I did my shopping on Thanksgiving. However, the entirety of what I ordered was for me, Eric, or my mom and there are some friend gifts that aren’t accounted for yet… Better get cracking. Thank goodness for holidays!

Carrie

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

