Happy National Porridge Day!

Hello!

I ate oatmeal this morning – which is basically the American version of porridge, if I understand correctly. However, you’ll have to take my word for it with no photo to accompany. It had honey, brown sugar, and craisins to top for a delicious morning treat!

Today turned from relaxing and pleasant to downright dramatic, traumatic, and horrific in one instance. One person, that’s all it took and it was downhill from there. I was literally screaming into my phone explaining my rage at Eric while walking back home tonight. I’m sorry for being that guy who yells on the phone in public – I couldn’t contain it any longer. I would explain here what it was that absolutely ruined my evening and forced me into this state of very uncharacteristic fury but I think I’ve already said too much – he’s watching.

Carrie

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

