Happy National Teacher’s Day!

Hello!

Me! Me! Me! This will be me! It makes me so excited to feel like I know who I am, or will be, and teaching is absolutely a part of that identity. Teaching my private lessons makes me so encouraged with school because I love making connections with students and feeling that after an hour, or even a couple minutes, we’ve really accomplished something. I love sharing knowledge and seeing growth – the ultimate goals of a teacher! Let’s get this show on the road and get school out of the way so I can start doing what I love!

Carrie

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

