Happy National Shamu The Whale Day!

Snapshot_20130926_8

Hello!

Today we honor Shamu, the wonderful whale who’s reputation was ruined because she had one bad day. I mean, she’s a killer whale and we get upset when she has a little incident? All she did was grab her trainer’s legs with her big whale paws! I think all she wanted was a big hug. If Shamu was still alive, I would jump in the water with her and give her a big hug because I know deep down that she was a special whale, and we will always love her for that. I actually really wish that I was around to see her before she died because she was a beautiful, magnificent creature!

Carrie

P.S. Shout out to my number one whale Emily for my own whale figurine. I keep it in a place of honor and it always reminds me of you, boo!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

