Happy International Dot Day!

IMG_4258

Hello!

I’m a pattern person.. Stripes, floral, sequin, plaid, and definitely dotted. As you can see, I had plenty of options getting ready this morning plus two other polka dot sweaters that I know I own but can’t seem to find. See, I even have more options than I know what to do with! So I chose the tan top and mint sweater for maximum dottage effect. Now if only I could find dip and dots to really set the day apart. I mean, it is a holiday.

Carrie

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

