Happy National Race Your Mouse Around the Icons Day!

Hello!

First off – click play! I promise I normally have cute backgrounds of flowers and skies and vintage wallpaper but for this special activity I had to switch it to black. Just like anyone prepares for a physical race, I moved around my icons, set the starting line, and ran a few test laps to practice. Have any readers been to OMSI? Do you know that robot test course – the one that’s like Operation and beeps whenever you hit the metal? I found that this was a lot like this. And it turns out I’m much better at the robot test than this one! Although let’s give me some credit – I am using a laptop touchpad!

So everyone take a break from working, pinteresting, facebooking, or blogging and race your mouse around the icons!

Carrie

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

