Happy National Waffle Day!

IMG_4036

Hello!

Yum, yum, yum! Although the waffle iron is a messy disaster my breakfast was delicious! Bisquik was a quick solution for waffle batter plus pops of frozen blueberries and honey for a crunch! Normally I add bacon bits into the mix for the salty sweet mix that is so popular right now but today I had a serious sweet-tooth so I opted for as much sugar as I could muster up. Oh, and how could I not mention the wells of melted butter? – oh yeah. Let’s just say my morning was pretty great and got me off to a good start. Now the rest of today is just checking things off my to-do list and then trying to fight the crowds at the Foreigner concert when Eric gets off work! Should be a blast!

Carrie

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

