Happy National Be An Angel Day!

Snapshot_20130822_17

Hello!

Today we’re not being angles, we’re being angels! And it’s a good thing because I”m not very flexible but I am very well-behaved. I’ve never been a very rebellious person and I have a conscience any parent would dream about. In 5th grade my “boyfriend” and I hung out exclusively during recess and I had to spill my guts to my mother on the way home that night. And that’s about the most devilish thing I’ve done in my life. : ) Just kidding… but honestly. Haha! Let’s all be angels today: listen to your parents, stay within in the law, don’t tell lies, give compliments freely, and go to bed early. That shouldn’t be too hard, right?

Carrie

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

