Happy National Men’s Grooming Day!

Snapshot_20130816

Hello!

I trimmed up my beard a little bit today and I think it’s looking pretty darn good! I suppose my mustache could use a little more work but considering I grew it at hyperspeed we’re doing well! I’m a little miffed with Gilette because all the guys get free razors in the mail on their 18th birthday and they had nothing to give me to trim up my facial hair! Not fair, not fair at all.

Guys, today (at least) take the time to properly frame your  face! It’s really not as difficult or as time consuming as you all make it out to be… Eric, that means you too. All week you’ve been saying, “I really need to shave…” And I might agree just a little bit. Maybe just a little trim. ; )

Carrie

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

