Happy National Girlfriend’s Day!

20130801-125125.jpg

Hello!

It’s a post on the road today as we head off to the Alsea for church family camp! The road is bumpy so my words will be short… Today is a day that we can all celebrate. Boyfriends give your girls a big kiss and single girls get your friends together for a girl’s night out! I can’t promise I’ll have any signal tomorrow so let’s also celebrate National World Wide Web Day in the form of 3G. Without this magical, mysterious connecting marvel my blog would just be words to myself and your days would be a little less celebratory.

Finally, if I don’t get back to you tomorrow go ahead and celebrate National Beer Day and drink one for me!

Carrie

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

