Happy National Ice Cream Day!

Snapshot_20130721_2

Hello!

It’s the day we’ve been waiting for. The day for all days. My favorite day of the year to celebrate my favorite food of all time: ice cream.  If I was trapped on an island with an indefinite amount of one food it would obviously be ice cream, preferably double chocolate brownie. I don’t even care that I’ll be fat and probably die faster than with other food options. It would be worth it simply because my last meal would be ice cream. Run off to the store right now and get your own Ben and Jerry’s! Tonight I’m sampling Imagine Whirled Peace and although it’s not quite the chocolaty mess that I usually opt for,  I give it a big thumbs up!

Carrie

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

