Happy National Gummi Worm Day!

Snapshot_20130715_1Snapshot_20130715_2Hello!

Today is a tasty one! Whoever decided to expand the gummi zoo is a genius and I applaud them. Gummi bears were first, but gummy worms are the best (especially sour ones, like what I’m eating!)

I was planning to re-live my childhood and make some mud with worms to eat for dessert but by the time I got home from the grocery store my too-small bag of candy was already halfway gone! And then I had to eat some for these pictures… You understand my struggle? At least it was a delicious one. Right.. NOW I just popped the last little bugger into my mouth. They’re gone. All gone. No more. Alas. : /

…Perhaps I’ll just have to go back and get some more? ; )

Carrie

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Happy National Gummi Worm Day!

  1. Pingback: Candy is GOOD! | sergiosandovalblog

  2. Pingback: Happy National Gummi Worm Day! | Every Day is a Holiday

Leave a Reply

