Happy 100th Post!

Snapshot_20130709

Hello!

No official holiday today, so we get to create our own! I wanted to put a party hat and sparklers around my picture but I’m a little distracted at the moment. We’re watching a movie called Prize Winner of Defiance, Ohio which is turning out to be a remarkable film. (Possibly more on that later!) You’ll have to enjoy the picture as is. I hope my excited expression equals party hats and sparklers! And if it doesn’t then it’s your job to do the edit for me… Considering you’re the one complaining!

Good day at the mill, good dinner with the church, and good number of blog posts for the day! I hope your day was just as good and you’ve enjoyed these 100 posts so far! Only 265 posts left! Enjoy them while they last!

Carrie

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Happy 100th Post!

  1. Julie (mom)

    Great job my darling daughter!!

Leave a Reply

