Happy National Canoe Day!

canoe

Hello,

Apparently the canoe market in Albany is limited so I was forced to settle with a kayak but who knows the difference between the two anyway? If you actually have a concern let me know and I will probably continue to not care : ) It floats, you row it, it’s a lot of fun and that’s all that matters! I would have snatched this baby up and gone for a float but I didn’t have $250 to drop on a holiday… If you have a canoe get on out there while there’s still daylight! Today’s a good day to celebrate!

Carrie

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Happy National Canoe Day!

  1. sara

    I could get you 20% off that bad boy! 🙂 hope your enjoying canoe day!

Leave a Reply

