Happy International Sushi Day!

sushi

Hello!

Sushi is the food that about 45% of Americans say they like but only about 13% of them really, actually like. I’m somewhere in between because although I do enjoy eating it, it’s not my go-to food. I think in all honesty a cheese burger will trump seaweed wrapped rice almost any day, but I still hold a special place in my heart for this filling, fishy food.

Tonight it’s movie time with the mom, the dog, and the boyf! I think my feelings towards the Silver Lining’s Playbook parallel my feelings about sushi so it’s pretty good that their times overlap in my life. Enjoy your evening and eat some sushi because this celebration is international and extra special.

Carrie

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Happy International Sushi Day!

  1. xtg120

    Reblogged this on xtg120.

  2. Thanks for some other fantastic article. Where else may just anybody
    get that kind of info in such an ideal manner of writing?
    I have a presentation subsequent week, and I’m on the look for such information.

Leave a Reply

