Happy National Nature Photography Day!

Hello!

I’ve always been a fan of photography and had a lot of fun doing senior pictures for my brother and exchange student last year but I must admit that I haven’t put in the time or have the equipment to make it a real hobby. Here are a few fast snaps of my backyard from my iPhone. Only one of them is actually a decent photo, but it’s the thought that counts.

Now, here is a spotlight on two blogs that I found tagged under Nature Photograhy that I think are worth mentioning. Their photos really are worth a look:

Larenaphotos.wordpress.com has lots of beautiful butterfly pictures  and dsc_2516.jpg is my favorite (<–Click to see it!)

Photos4u2viewbycalliec.wordpress.com does more than just nature but Floral art. is a beautiful floral shot (<– Click to see it!)

I wish I had the money to get real equipment to take beautiful photos, but it’s just as well to look. If this is a talent you possess, today is your day to get out there and snap some photos!

Carrie

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

