Happy National Corn on the Cob Day!

corn on the cob

Hello!

It’s another apology day today! As I finish up my very last days here, my dorm is getting emptier and emptier with only the bare necessities. In my wise packing I left my popcorn but took back the microwave.. that was a little disappointing to realize this afternoon when I saw the corn on the cob 0n the box and realized I can’t even eat it! I mean, even as a cop-out celebration, this was pretty lame, but it would be better than nothing.

For those of you with a real kitchen, fridge, well-balanced diet, and love of good ol’ American cooking, please eat some corn on the cob for me!

Carrie

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

