Happy National Kiss Your Mate Day!

kiss

Hello!

Lucky for me Eric is up here for job training and I have someone to smooch on this weekend! Having a long distance relationship can be a little trying and it’s hard to have meaningful conversations on the phone but whenever I get to see him and we’re reunited it’s like we’ve never left! We never take ourselves too seriously and we have learned that selflessness is key to a successful relationship. I know that 18/19 year old kids probably don’t have it figured out but 2 years down the road I think we’re well on our way. I’m so lucky to have him and I hope that you either have someone special or have the faith to know that someone’s out there looking for you : )

Kiss your mate! Plant a smackeroo! Get close with someone special and celebrate because every day is a holiday!

Carrie

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

