Happy National Blame Someone Else Day!

blame someone

Hello!

Today is the day to dump your conscience and tell yourself it’s not your own darned fault! Nothing oh so terrible went wrong today at my hand but there was a slight annoyance… The pocket on my pants ripped! Now I know for absolute certainty that it was not my fault! Certainly the years of washing, drying, and wearing had nothing to do with it; nor the daily dance to put them on! I blame American Eagle for making horrible jeans… despite the fact that they exclusively supply my pants wardrobe and I’ve been wearing them for years, I still blame them!

Now to grab a needle and thread and stitch them back up, good as new. Blame someone else, but do forgive them. Don’t worry AE… I’ll be back!

Carrie

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

