Happy National Golfer’s Day!

golfHello!

I’m a little out of my element here as I have no golf experience… whatsoever. Also, I am an avid cheater at mini golf and absolutely cannot take the ‘game’ seriously. I mean, hitting tiny balls with tiny clubs through tiny wind mills? Too much tiny for a tall girl like me! I do try to be good for about the first two holes and then all hell breaks loose and I’m cheating like nobody’s business! I always have a good time but I’m not sure I can say the same for the party I’m playing with. ; ) So to celebrate along with all those golfers hitting the green today I got a mini golf app on my phone and am swinging clubs in the clouds! Today is really for you dad (definitely not for me!) – put on your fancy polo and celebrate, because every day is holiday.

Carrie

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

