Happy National Set the Tatas Free Day!

Snapshot_20131013_3

Hello!

I woke up today and told myself, “You know what? I’m going to do it. I’m going to woman up, not wear a bra, and celebrate like an unclassy lady!” And then about 10 minutes later I realized how incredibly weird it was and put on the proper undergarments. Even just to lay around and watch tv all day, I cannot ‘hang loose’ as some wackos would suggest. No way! Nuh uh! I do not even care that I’m talking about my boobs on a blog that is virtually accessible to the world. I am wearing a bra and it feels great. This is awkward!

Carrie

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

